Atlas Tube

Tom Muth

President – HSS and Piling
Tom.Muth@zekelman.com
312.275.1611

Mark Bond

National Sales Manager
Mark.Bond@atlastube.com
586.854.4710

Mike McQuillen

Regional Sales Manager – East
Mike.McQuillen@atlastube.com
630.240.6047

George Rabideau

Canadian Sales Manager
George.Rabideau@atlastube.com
519.890.8999

Jim Zimmermann

Regional Sales Manager – West
Jim.Zimmermann@atlastube.com
314.406.3978

John Adams

Inside Sales Manager
John.Adams@zekelman.com
734.738.5608

Brad Fletcher

Sr. Sales Engineer
Bradlee.Fletcher@atlastube.com
312.275.1664

Bob Burger

Product Manager – HSS and Epox Z Kote®
Bob.Burger@atlastube.com
734.751.9408

Chris Ragan

Product Manager – Pipe Piling
Chris.Ragan@atlastube.com
816.863.3180

Zekelman Corporate

Tony Frabotta

VP of Finance
Tony.Frabotta@zekelman.com
312.275.1607

Jelani Rucker

VP of Business Development
Jelani.Rucker@zekelman.com
312.275.1626

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collection
Patrick.Walczak@zekelman.com
312.275.1647

Gary Brudner

Director of Scrap and Secondary
Gary.Brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638

Camille Grayson

Senior Manager of Marketing and Sales Support
camille.grayson@zekelman.com
312.275.1648