Management Team

Atlas Tube

Jeff Cole

President – HSS and Piling
Jeff.Cole@zekelman.com
519.977.2972

Chris Hoyt

Vice President of Sales
christopher.hoyt@atlastube.com
773.413.6610

Mark Bond

National Sales Manager
Mark.Bond@atlastube.com
586.854.4710

Mike McQuillen

Regional Sales Manager – East
Mike.McQuillen@atlastube.com
630.240.6047

Patrick Ongman

Regional Sales Manager – West
Patrick.Ongman@zekelman.com
310.669.2206

John Adams

Inside Sales Manager
John.Adams@zekelman.com
734.738.5608

Brad Fletcher

Sr. Sales Engineer
Bradlee.Fletcher@atlastube.com
312.275.1664

Doug Ford

Product Manager – Pipe Piling
Doug.Ford@atlastube.com
404.884.3409

Mike Peaslee

Manager of Commercial Transition – KC Specialty Tube
Mike.Peaslee@exltube.com
816.374.5248

Zekelman Corporate

Tony Frabotta

VP of Finance
Tony.Frabotta@zekelman.com
312.275.1607

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collection
Patrick.Walczak@zekelman.com
312.275.1647

Gary Brudner

Director of Scrap and Secondary
Gary.Brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638