Stocking Partners

All of Atlas Tube’s steel hollow structural sections (HSS) are readily available through service centers across North America. Our proprietary products, ASTM A1085 HSS and jumbo sizes of ASTM A500 HSS and CSA G40.21 HSS, are no exception. Find them easily through the stocking partners listed below.

ASTM A1085 HSS Stocking Partners

Brown Strauss Steel

800 S. Chestnut
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 800.748.4849
brown-strauss.com

Totten Tubes

Staci Griffin
800.882.3748
staci@tottentubes.com
tottentubes.com

Tubular Steel, Inc.

James Graff
800.TUBULAR (882.8527)
james.graff@tubularsteel.com
tubularsteel.com

Jumbo HSS Stocking Partners
ASTM A500 and CSA G40.21 in 10" to 22" square

Delta Steel

Andrew Gubitosa
800.324.0220
agubitosa@deltasteel.com
deltasteel.com

Infra-Metals

Sean Bortz
800.435.0850
seanb@infra-metals.com
infra-metals.com

Infra-Metals

Amy Haney
800.987.5283
amyh@infra-metals.com
infra-metals.com

Saginaw Pipe Co.

Mark Gambill
800.433.1374
mgambill@saginawpipe.com
saginawpipe.com

Service Steel Warehouse

Philip Schoppe
713.675.2631
pschoppe@servicesteel.org
servicesteel.org

Totten Tubes

Staci Griffin
800.882.3748
staci@tottentubes.com
tottentubes.com

Triad Metals International

Debbie Hughes
412.250.4247
debbie.hughes@triadmetals.com
triadmetals.com

Tubular Steel, Inc.

James Graff
800.TUBULAR (882.8527)
james.graff@tubularsteel.com
tubularsteel.com

HSS Spec Comparison

See how ASTM A1085 and A500 HSS compare in terms of performance.

ASTM A1085 Flyer

See specs and more details about ASTM A1085 HSS.

Jumbo HSS Overview

Learn about Atlas Tube’s Jumbo HSS, including specs and common uses.

Jumbo HSS Flyer

Find details and complete specs for Jumbo HSS.