Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Atlas Tube at 800.733.5683 for more information.

Chris Makila

Atlas Tube
Chris.Makila@atlastube.com
519.996.7538

Jody Taylor

Atlas Tube
Jody.Taylor@atlastube.com
403.618.6912

Leigh Lynch

Atlas Tube
Leigh.lynch@atlastube.com
440.934.3318
Coverage Details: Western Pennsylvania, Eastern Michigan

Steve Sims

Atlas Tube
Steve.sims@zekelman.com
734.738.5612
Coverage Details: Western Michigan

Ellsworth Wolf

Atlas Tube
Ellsworth.wolf@atlastube.com
773.251.8562
Coverage Details: Eastern Iowa

Jeff Molenaar

Atlas Tube
Jeff.molenaar@atlastube.com
952.443.1335
Coverage Details: Western Iowa

Scott Demoncada

Atlas Tube
Scott.demoncada@atlastube.com
860.563.9489
Coverage Details: Eastern Pennsylvania

Kirk Luna

Atlas Tube
Kirk.luna@atlastube.com
770.312.0549
Coverage Details: Northern Alabama

Alex Vlahos

Atlas Tube
alex.vlahos@atlastube.com
205.520.3508
Coverage Details: Southern Alabama

Norman McDowell

Atlas Tube
321.258.0955

Ted Mintert

Atlas Tube
Ted.mintert@atlastube.com
314.954.6989
Coverage Details: Memphis-Tennessee, Jackson-Mississippi

Don Tamm

Atlas Tube
Don.tamm@atlastube.com
303.478.2679

Mardi McDougall

Atlas Tube
773.738.5621

Dawn Lamartina

Atlas Tube
dawn.lamartina@atlastube.com
866.631.7767

Suzanne Gentry

Atlas Tube - Birmingham Office
suzanne.gentry@atlastube.com
205.905.5729
Coverage Details: Southern Louisiana

Andrea Elam

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
andrea.elam@atlastube.com
773.413.6619

Brian Koziel

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
brian.koziel@atlastube.com
773.413.6634
Coverage Details: Northern Louisiana, Mexico, International

Bridget Aubin

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
bridget.aubin@atlastube.com
773.413.6615

Cathryn Zager

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
cathryn.zager@atlastube.com
773.413.6632

Courtney Brown

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
courtney.brown@atlastube.com
773.413.6657

Erik Losnedahl

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
erik.losnedahl@atlastube.com
773.413.6639
Coverage Details: Western Pennsylvania

Jennifer Kulak

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
jennifer.kulak@atlastube.com
773.413.6638
Coverage Details: Eastern Pennsylvania

John Guthrie

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
john.guthrie@atlastube.com
773.413.6699
Coverage Details: Western Tennessee

Rebecca Rock

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
rebecca.rock@atlastube.com
773.413.6648
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Gloria Aiello

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
gloria.aiello@atlastube.com
519.738.5039

Jennifer Kutz

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
jen.kutz@atlastube.com
519.738.5033
Coverage Details: Western Canada

Jennifer Morand

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
jennifer.morand@atlastube.com
519.738.5102

Heather Marchand

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
heather.marchand@atlastube.com
519.738.5073

Dino Hodzic

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
dino.hodzic@atlastube.com
519.738.5025

Natalie St. Louis

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
natalie.stlouis@atlastube.com
519.738.5037

Derek Schell

Atlas Tube - Plymouth Office
derek.schell@zekelman.com
734.738.5645

Paulette Penner

Atlas Tube - Winnipeg
paulette.penner@atlastube.com
204.953.3117

Sean Magis

Atlas Tube - Winnipeg
sean.magis@atlastube.com
204.953.3103

Ron Jerina

J&R Sales Office
ronjerina@gmail.com
864.380.6788
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Sam Merritt

J&R Sales Office
864.414.0898
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Rick Traynham

J&R Sales Office
864.233.4268
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Nolan Broughton

Southwest Metal Regional Sales Office
southwestmetal@tx.rr.com
214.212.0661