Find a Rep

Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Atlas Tube at 800.733.5683 for more information.

Mardi McDougall

Atlas Tube
mardi.mcdougal@atlastube.com
773.738.5621

Dawn Lamartina

Atlas Tube
dawn.lamartina@atlastube.com
866.631.7767

Karie Ford

Atlas Tube
karie.ford@atlastube.com
773.646.7862

Connor Culver

Atlas Tube - Birmingham
connor.culver@atlastube.com
205.905.5724

Ashley Watts

Atlas Tube - Birmingham
ashley.watts@atlastube.com
205.905.5726
Coverage Details: Southern Illinois

Suzanne Gentry

Atlas Tube - Birmingham Office
suzanne.gentry@atlastube.com
205.905.5729
Coverage Details: Southern Louisiana

Andrea Elam

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
andrea.elam@atlastube.com
773.413.6619

Brian Koziel

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
brian.koziel@atlastube.com
773.413.6634

Bridget Aubin

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
bridget.aubin@atlastube.com
773.413.6615

Cathryn Zager

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
cathryn.zager@atlastube.com
773.413.6632

Erik Losnedahl

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
erik.losnedahl@atlastube.com
773.413.6639
Coverage Details: Western Pennsylvania

Jennifer Kulak

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
jennifer.kulak@atlastube.com
773.413.6638
Coverage Details: Eastern Pennsylvania

John Guthrie

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
john.guthrie@atlastube.com
773.413.6699
Coverage Details: Western Tennessee

Kyle Tarchala

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
kyle.tarchala@atlastube.com
773.646.7861

Gloria Aiello

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
gloria.aiello@atlastube.com
519.738.5039

Geoffrey Gregory

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
geoffrey.gregory@atlastube.com
519.738.5071

Billy Lister

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
billy.lister@atlastube.com
519.738.5102

Heather Marchand

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
heather.marchand@atlastube.com
519.738.5073
Coverage Details: Pipe piling

Daniella Renaldo

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
daniella.renaldo@atlastube.com
519.738.5190

Natalie St. Louis

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
natalie.stlouis@atlastube.com
519.738.5037

Chris Makila

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Chris.Makila@atlastube.com
519.996.7538

Jody Taylor

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Jody.Taylor@atlastube.com
403.618.6912

Leigh Lynch

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Leigh.lynch@atlastube.com
440.934.3318
Coverage Details: Western Pennsylvania, Eastern Michigan

Steve Sims

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Steve.sims@zekelman.com
734.738.5612
Coverage Details: Western Michigan

Ellsworth Wolf

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Ellsworth.wolf@atlastube.com
773.251.8562

Jeff Molenaar

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Jeff.molenaar@zekelman.com
952.443.1335
Coverage Details: Western Iowa

Scott Demoncada

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Scott.demoncada@atlastube.com
860.563.9489

Kirk Luna

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Kirk.luna@atlastube.com
770.312.0549
Coverage Details: Northern Alabama

Alex Vlahos

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
alex.vlahos@atlastube.com
205.520.3508
Coverage Details: Southern Alabama, Southern Louisiana

Ted Mintert

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Ted.mintert@atlastube.com
314.954.6989

Don Tamm

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Don.tamm@atlastube.com
303.478.2679

James O’Shea

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
James.Oshea@atlastube.com
773.646.7864
Coverage Details: Eastern Iowa

Derek Schell

Atlas Tube - Plymouth Office
derek.schell@zekelman.com
734.738.5645

Paulette Penner

Atlas Tube - Winnipeg
paulette.penner@atlastube.com
204.953.3117

Doug Ford

Atlas Tube Pipe Piles
doug.ford@atlastube.com
404.884.3409

Marilyn Poindexter

Atlas Tube Pipe Piles
marilyn.poindexter@atlastube.com
773.413.6605
Coverage Details: Pipe piling

Sam Merritt

J&R Sales Office
864.414.0898

Ron Jerina

J&R Sales Office
ronjerina@gmail.com
864.380.6788
Coverage Details: East Tennessee

Nolan Broughton

Southwest Metal Regional Sales Office - Outside Sales
southwestmetal@tx.rr.com
214.212.0661