Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Atlas Tube at 800.733.5683 for more information.

Norman McDowell

Atlas Tube
321.258.0955

Mardi McDougall

Atlas Tube
773.738.5621

Dawn Lamartina

Atlas Tube
dawn.lamartina@atlastube.com
866.631.7767

Suzanne Gentry

Atlas Tube - Birmingham Office
suzanne.gentry@atlastube.com
205.905.5729
Coverage Details: Southern Louisiana

Andrea Elam

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
andrea.elam@atlastube.com
773.413.6619

Brian Koziel

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
brian.koziel@atlastube.com
773.413.6634
Coverage Details: Northern Louisiana, Mexico, International

Bridget Aubin

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
bridget.aubin@atlastube.com
773.413.6615

Cathryn Zager

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
cathryn.zager@atlastube.com
773.413.6632

Courtney Brown

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
courtney.brown@atlastube.com
773.413.6657

Erik Losnedahl

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
erik.losnedahl@atlastube.com
773.413.6639
Coverage Details: Western Pennsylvania

Jennifer Kulak

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
jennifer.kulak@atlastube.com
773.413.6638
Coverage Details: Eastern Pennsylvania

John Guthrie

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
john.guthrie@atlastube.com
773.413.6699
Coverage Details: Western Tennessee

Rebecca Rock

Atlas Tube - Chicago Office
rebecca.rock@atlastube.com
773.413.6648
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Gloria Aiello

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
gloria.aiello@atlastube.com
519.738.5039

Jennifer Kutz

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
jen.kutz@atlastube.com
519.738.5033
Coverage Details: Western Canada

Jennifer Morand

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
jennifer.morand@atlastube.com
519.738.5102

Heather Marchand

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
heather.marchand@atlastube.com
519.738.5073

Dino Hodzic

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
dino.hodzic@atlastube.com
519.738.5025

Natalie St. Louis

Atlas Tube - Harrow Office
natalie.stlouis@atlastube.com
519.738.5037

Chris Makila

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Chris.Makila@atlastube.com
519.996.7538

Jody Taylor

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Jody.Taylor@atlastube.com
403.618.6912

Leigh Lynch

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Leigh.lynch@atlastube.com
440.934.3318
Coverage Details: Western Pennsylvania, Eastern Michigan

Steve Sims

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Steve.sims@zekelman.com
734.738.5612
Coverage Details: Western Michigan

Ellsworth Wolf

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Ellsworth.wolf@atlastube.com
773.251.8562
Coverage Details: Eastern Iowa

Jeff Molenaar

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Jeff.molenaar@atlastube.com
952.443.1335
Coverage Details: Western Iowa

Scott Demoncada

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Scott.demoncada@atlastube.com
860.563.9489
Coverage Details: Eastern Pennsylvania

Kirk Luna

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Kirk.luna@atlastube.com
770.312.0549
Coverage Details: Northern Alabama

Alex Vlahos

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
alex.vlahos@atlastube.com
205.520.3508
Coverage Details: Southern Alabama, Southern Louisiana

Ted Mintert

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Ted.mintert@atlastube.com
314.954.6989
Coverage Details: Memphis-Tennessee, Jackson-Mississippi

Don Tamm

Atlas Tube - Outside Sales
Don.tamm@atlastube.com
303.478.2679

Derek Schell

Atlas Tube - Plymouth Office
derek.schell@zekelman.com
734.738.5645

Paulette Penner

Atlas Tube - Winnipeg
paulette.penner@atlastube.com
204.953.3117

Sean Magis

Atlas Tube - Winnipeg
sean.magis@atlastube.com
204.953.3103

Ron Jerina

J&R Sales Office
ronjerina@gmail.com
864.380.6788
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Sam Merritt

J&R Sales Office
864.414.0898
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Rick Traynham

J&R Sales Office
864.233.4268
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Nolan Broughton

Southwest Metal Regional Sales Office - Outside Sales
southwestmetal@tx.rr.com
214.212.0661